Congratulations Nominees for the 2018-2019 AVES Theatre Awards 


Outstanding Ensemble Performer in a Play or Musical Outstanding Supporting Performance Outstanding Featured Performance Outstanding Crew Member Outstanding Crew Head or Stage Manager
Anna Schulte Cady Cummins Andre Harte Amal Siddiqi Alex Jowanovitz
Annamarie Jowanovitz Casey Johnson Drew Lawrence Arthur Barros Blake Rile
Grace Hall Eli Cohen Shayna Kling Blake Rile Maggie Ballard
James Wilkerson Jake Jervis Sydney Weiss Dhruv Weaver  


Outstanding 9th Grader Outstanding 10th Grader Outstanding 11th Grader Outstanding 12th Grader
Annamarie Jowanovitz Brynn Gvozdonovic Bethany Brown Adam Levine
Nicholas Miller Jake Jervis Casey Johnson Drew Lawrence
Payton Hines Marilene Van Den Berg Maggie Ballard Shayna Kling
Toby Weatherston Sid Subramanian Sam Barans Sydney Weiss


Outstanding "Tactor" (Actor and Technician) The Unsung Hero Award
Casey Johnson Andre Harte
Isabel Henry Madeleine Weiss
Jake Jervis Maggie Ballard
Maggie Ballard Sydney Weiss